SHREE L. R. TIWARI DEGREE COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE

Degree College Faculties

Name of FacultyEmail AddressQualificationExperienceDesignation
Mrs. Agwan Shahista Tahirshahista.agwan@slrtdc.inM.E. (C.S.)5 YearsAssistant Professor
Ms. HUSSAIN AMNA JAVEDamna.hussain@slrtdc.inM.Com.,UGC MH-SET (Com).3 YearsAssistant Professor
Mr. Dvivedi Ashwani Kumarashwanikumar.dvivedi@slrtdc.inDip (H.M.), B. A.(Edu.), CCS .18 YearsAssistant Professor
Mrs. Kulkarni Neha Sanjayneha.kulkarni@slrtdc.inB.E., M.E. (C.S.)3 YearsAssistant Professor
Ms. CHATURVEDI PRACHI ARUNprachi.chaturvedi@slrtdc.inM.Com, PGDMHR, L.L.B  (Pursuing )3 YearsAssistant Professor
Mr. GOPALE ANIL GABAJIanil.gopale@slrtdc.inM.Com, PGDFM, M.Phil.2 YearsAssistant Professor
Ms. Nayak Megha Malleshmegha.nayak@slrtdc.inM.Com. (B & F)2 YearsAssistant Professor
Mr. Raashid Mehmood Shaikhraashid.shaikh@slrtdc.inM.E. (EXTC), UGC-NET (Electronic Science)2 YearsAssistant Professor
Ms. Rutika Deoo Malikrutika.malik@slrtdc.inM.Sc.(C.S.), B.Ed.5 YearsAssistant Professor
Mr. JHA KSHITIJ LALANkshitij.jha@slrtdc.inM.Sc. (Mathematics)3 YearsAssistant Professor
Ms. Choudhary Daksha Siyaramdaksha.choudhary@slrtdc.inM.Com,M.Phil, UGC-NET (Com)5 YearsAssistant Professor
Ms. Shrivastav Advitya Deependraadvitya.shrivastav@slrtdc.inM.Com (Acct.)2 YearsAssistant Professor
Mrs. Sayyed Muniramunira.sayyed@slrtdc.inM.A.,B.Ed,M.Phil (Pursuing ).2 YearsAssistant Professor
Mr. Jakhotiya Rajesh Omprakashrajesh.jakhotiya@slrtdc.inM.Com., UGC-NET, UGC MH-SET (Com), B.Ed.3 YearsAssistant Professor
Mr. Parab Narayan Audumbarnarayan.parab@slrtdc.inMACJ3 YearsAssistant Professor
Ms. Makhija Dimple Amarlaldimple.makhija@slrtdc.inM.A. (Hist & Eng. Lit.) , PGDCJ.10 YearsAssistant Professor
Mrs. Patel Safurasafura.patel@slrtdc.inM.Sc ( I.T.)3 YearsAssistant Professor
Mr. Gupta Ajay Kumar Baijnathajay.gupta@slrtdc.inM.Com , UGC MH-SET ( Commerce)3 YearsAssistant Professor
Mrs.Saee Sharad Sawantsaee.sawant@slrtdc.inM.Com, B.Ed.,7 YearsAssistant Professor
Mr. Sunil  Raju Vishwakarmasunil.vishwakarma@slrtdc.in M.Com, PGDFM, M.Phil.5 YearsAssistant Professor
Mr Rambhavan A. Yadavrambhavan.yadav@slrtdc.inM.Com, B.Ed.,MBA( Fin.& HR.), MA (Eco.), UGC-NET (COM).15 YearsAssistant Professor
Contact-Us
×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to slrtdc@rahuleducation.com

× How can I help you?