Admission Open 2022-23 In Mumbai

Industrial Revolution 4.0: A Synergistic approach through Resilience, Reinvention and Sustainable Development

IQAC of Shree L. R. Tiwari Degree College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mira road in Collaboration with University of Mumbai And Guru Angad Dev Teaching Learning Centre SGTB Khalsa College university of Delhi, Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching (PMMMNMTT) Ministry of education, Govt of India Organizes One day National level Multidisciplinary E- Conference on theme “Industrial Revolution 4.0: A Synergistic approach through Resilience, Reinvention and Sustainable Development” on 5th February 2022 (Saturday).

The Objective of National E-conference aims to open discussion on Fourth Industrial Revolution with a synergistic approach through Resilience, Reinvention and Sustainable Development of ongoing automation of traditional manufacturing and industrial practices, using modern smart technology. The theme will provide a platform to the participants to express their views and give different dimensions of Industrial Revolution 4.0 at national level. The conference has various tracks and sub-themes which are only indicative and not restricted.

Update National Level Conference

Tracks of Conference

  • Track 1: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
  • Track 2: HRM and Organizational Behavior
  • Track 3: Accounting, Finance and General Topics
  • Track 4: IT, Operations and Smart Automation
  • Track 5: Student’s Research Paper

The National conference conducted Online via zoom for guest and on YouTube for participants there were total 350+ registration from across the India and 100 + participants published the paper from that more than 85 papers published in Peer reviewed journal (IJAIR) 13 papers published in UGC and SCOOPES journal.

Guest for Inauguration

  1. Founder-Chairman – Shri L. R. Tiwari, Rahul Education
  2. Patrons Smt. Krishna Tiwari – Jt. Secretary, Rahul Education
  3. Mr. Utsav Tiwari- Chief Operating Officer
  4. Chief Guest- His Excellency- Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari. Governor of Maharashtra .
  5. Guest of Honour – Prof. Suhas Pednaker Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, University of Mumbai Special Guest- Prof. Dr .A.K Bakshi Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, PDM University & Chairman GAD TLC, (PMMMNMTT), Ministry of Education
  6. Guest of Honour- Prof. Ravindra Kulkarni-Hon’ble Pro Vice Chancellor, University of Mumbai
  7. Special Guest- Prof. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Dubey, Vice
  8. Chairperson Dr. Sanjay Mishra- I/C Principal, Shree L. R. Tiwari Degree College.
  9. Prof. Vimal Rarh- Project Head & Joint Director, GAD-TLC of MHRD
  10. Conference Convenor -Dr.Puja Ahuja Gupta.

Valedictory Session Guest

  1. Dr. Shripad Joshi, Principal, Ladhi Devi Ramdhar Maheshwari Night College, Malad(w)
  2. Dr. Kiran Save- Principal Sonopant Dandekar College of Arts, Commerce and Science
  3. Dr. Harish Kumar Purohit- Director –PTVA Institute of Management Studies
  4. Dr. Lily Bhushan-Principal, KES Shroff College, Kandivali
  5. Shri Dr.Jaswinder Singh, Principal, SGTB Khalsa College & Director GAD-TLC.
  6. Shri Rahul Tiwari – Secretary, Rahul Education


Please share your query with us. To chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× How can I help you?